Website not available

The website is available only if JavaScript is enabled and if it is supported by a modern browser.

Tested browsers:

Università della Svizzera italiana Biblioteca universitaria di Lugano

Biblioteca universitaria di Lugano



Director:

  Davide Dosi phone: +41 058 666 4501
e-mail: davide.dosi@usi.ch
 

Deputy director:

  Alessio Tutino phone: +41 058 666 4584
e-mail: alessio.tutino@usi.ch
 

Acquisition service:

  Maria Assunta Cerullo phone: +41 058 666 4503
e-mail: maria.assunta.cerullo@usi.ch
  Francesco Meliti phone: +41 058 666 4521
e-mail: francesco.meliti@usi.ch
 

Cataloging service:

  Roberto Casagrande phone: +41 058 666 4505
e-mail: roberto.casagrande@usi.ch
  Chiara Cauzzi no. tel.: +41 058 666 4903
e-mail: chiara.cauzzi@usi.ch
  Ilaria Pedraita no. tel.: +41 058 666 4903
e-mail: ilaria.pedraita@usi.ch​​
 

Reference service:

  Rita Deiana Brügger phone: +41 058 666 4585
e-mail: rita.deiana.bruegger@usi.ch
  Nadia Moresi Violante Ribeiro phone: +41 058 666 4504
e-mail: nadia.moresi@usi.ch
  Sabrina Piccinini phone: +41 058 666 4585
e-mail: sabrina.piccinini@usi.ch
 

Serial service:

  Francesca Toscano phone: +41 058 666 4508
e-mail: francesca.toscano@usi.ch
 

Lending service:

  Bruno Benedetti phone: +41 058 666 4502
e-mail: bruno.benedetti@usi.ch
  Nunzio F. Canova phone: +41 058 666 4507
e-mail: nunzio.francesco.canova@usi.ch